Skip to content
4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2011 8:19 pm

    Have to drop in to leave some Shatlove! I may need to watch some Star Trek tonight to commemorate.

  2. March 22, 2011 9:03 pm

    Seriously. I’m thinking of doing Star Trek IV.

  3. IrishUp permalink
    March 22, 2011 9:16 pm

    Happy Birthday!
    Snarky’s, totes feeling THAT; the first thing I thought when I saw this was “Damn, I only have ‘WhalesTrek*’ on VCR” (our machine is broken).
    I will settle for “StarTrek TikTok” on Youtube, and an early bed.

    *our family name for it, courtesy of wee Irish.

  4. March 23, 2011 6:18 pm

    I think T.J. Hooker was the best thing to have ever happened to Mr. William Shatner’s career. Despite the marginal acting skills, it demonstrated that he could inhabit another character and so opened the door to everything to come.

Leave a Reply

