Skip to content

First Look: Grey’s Anatomy – With You I’m Born Again

September 9, 2010

EW posted promo posters for season 7 of Grey’s Anatomy and Grey’s facebook fan page asked fans to pick the best one. I picked my favorite.

The first episode, titled with Raymond J and me in mind (cause we’re the only people under 40 who actually know this song) – “With You I’m Born Again”, airs on Thursday, September 23! I will be your Grey’s Anatomy tour guide this season, doing Friday morning episode recaps and round table discussions with my fellow fry butt contributors – uh, who like watch the show.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tom permalink
    September 9, 2010 6:30 am

    I can’t wait to follow your commentary!

  2. September 9, 2010 9:17 am

    They should just go ahead and make Bailey chief. She’s the only person who gives a shit about the rules.

  3. September 9, 2010 9:40 am

    @Redlami – Ha! So true. I’m hoping that Dr. Altman and Dr. Avery get together. I think they are worthy advisaries. Plus it would probably grate Christina to see her mentor and her nemesis (cause his grandfather is Harper Avery) to run off into the sunset together. I hope they find someone good for Sloane and that he doesn’t go back to Lexie. Damn, does Bailey have a sister who could date Alex?

  4. September 9, 2010 9:40 am

    Lulz. I watch a lot of Grey’s.

Leave a Reply

