Skip to content

New Netflix Instant View Additions!

September 1, 2010

Oh. snap!

Looks like I’ll be getting tons more laundry and writing done. I don’t even know where to start. I’m thinking Buckaroo Bonzai or possibly The Running Man. I haven’t seen either since Skip was a pup!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. hsofia permalink
    September 1, 2010 11:49 pm

    You crack me up with all your laundry doing! How can one person have so much laundry? LOL

  2. September 1, 2010 11:56 pm

    Hahah. I know right. I actually have a smallish washer and tend to cycle loads as they build. I do my sheets weekly and don’t own many clothes that can’t be washed together, but yeah, I tend to do me some laundry. I enjoy it.

    Mostly, I’m excited because I love background movies and it’s so great there are many of my long time faves available for instant viewing. I can get so much work done with a roster like this!

  3. September 1, 2010 11:57 pm

    In other news, I’m kind of generous with them star ratings. Four stars for the Pelican Brief??? Seriously?

  4. hsofia permalink
    September 2, 2010 12:47 am

    Did you see that they have this: http://www.netflix.com/WiMovie/Twisted/60034541?trkid=1538506

    You know you want to see it! j/k

    Surely, that is a background movie.

  5. September 2, 2010 1:07 am

    Wow, I’m surprised at some of the choices on there. I guess I always thought Netflix’s instant stuff was for films and television that was never all that popular. But, hi, Carrie!

  6. September 7, 2010 3:35 pm

    Whenever I see “Paint your wagon” I always think of this.

  7. September 7, 2010 3:39 pm

    Gonna paint that wagon. Gonna paint it fine. Gonna use oil based paint, because the wood is pine!

Leave a Reply

