Skip to content
3 Comments leave one →
  1. evmaroon permalink
    June 3, 2010 8:47 pm

    Devastating. I really liked Rue, and I suppose one complication of having a stroke is having another stroke, but damn, it sucks. How nice of Betty to have such a sweet sentiment, and I love that you found a clip with Mr. Drummond.

  2. raymondj permalink
    June 3, 2010 9:03 pm

    I like that we appreciate how intricately and frequently the pop culture universe collapses on itself. We are all connected!

  3. June 3, 2010 9:40 pm

    Aww man. I spent 13 hours in a car today, away from everything, and this was the first thing I saw upon booting up. I remember watching GG with my grandmother when I was little, and thinking that Blanche was the most awesome person ever (I was going through a Southern Belle/burlesque stage at the time. I was 5.).

Leave a Reply

