Skip to content

Memorial Day Mix

May 31, 2010
by

I’m gonna drive her/ To Tennessee

Tunes guaranteed not to harsh your mellow on this lazy Memorial Day. I have to go to work, but maybe you don’t and maybe you have a cold beverage in your hand right now. Think SUN for those of us in the Pacific Northwest please…

Bruce settles in for the Twilight Zone Marathon. (via fuckyeahtheboss tumblr)

Click here to listen, because apparently I cannot make modern technology work in a way in which you kids say, “embeded”, to use a parlance of our times.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 31, 2010 9:02 pm

    Excellent mix. Thanks!

  2. raymondj permalink
    June 1, 2010 10:34 am

    If there’s any chance of me landing all my deadlines for today and tomorrow, it will be because of having this playlist to help me keep typing!!

  3. June 1, 2010 11:53 am

    Next to Saranac’s 12 beers of summer this is the best summer mix I’ve seen.

  4. June 2, 2010 1:04 am

    Uh oh, someone just got me goin’ on summer beers…..

Leave a Reply

