Skip to content

Snarky’s Psychic Hotline Is Now Open for Business

May 13, 2010

In my entry Grey’s Anatomy Seeks a Moldavian Solution I wrote:

    I smell a Moldavian Massacre coming!!! Fingers crossed. Here’s hoping it involves all those Mercy West folks. (with the exception of Jackson Avery)

CAUTION: POSSIBLY SEASON FINALE SPOILERS AHEAD. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

and it turns out I was right!

According to Ausiello:

    Look for Ben and Bailey to sneak in a little coitus before next week’s apocalyptic crisis. Speaking of which, DEFCON 1 spoiler alert: The top secret catastrophe at the center of next week’s Grey’s finale involves (drumroll, please) a crazed gunman on the loose in Seattle Grace! Yikes!
9 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2010 10:46 am

    In this post, I sense pain!

  2. May 13, 2010 10:48 am

    Ha! I believe there is also the matter of a script in need of thieving.

  3. May 13, 2010 10:48 am

    Looks like that script has ideas that have been stolen many many times before.

  4. May 13, 2010 11:29 am

    Redlami, I sense you have the gift.

  5. araymondjohnson permalink
    May 13, 2010 12:11 pm

    Call me now for your free reading!

  6. evmaroon permalink
    May 13, 2010 4:03 pm

    I am so excited for tonight’s episode! But I really wish they would make use of a helicopter crashing into the hospital.

  7. evmaroon permalink
    May 14, 2010 12:04 am

    I did NOT like tonight’s trailer for next week. Don’t you shoot my Bailey, people! Grr!!

  8. May 14, 2010 12:06 am

    Moldavian!!!

  9. evmaroon permalink
    May 14, 2010 1:01 am

    I’m also thinking it will be a little like the shooter on ER, and the schizophrenic guy who gave Carter a drug problem by knifing him and killing that chick from Life Goes On.
    Oh oh, also, the trailer for GA tonight showed the bullet in SLOW MOTION moving through the air, like on the Matrix. Kind of ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

